In Portugal unterliegt es dem Käufer, alle mit dem Immobilienkauf verbundenen Kosten zu tragen. Dies schließt notarielle Gebühren, Stempelgebühren, Grundbuchgebühren und Grunderwerbssteuer ein. Sofern nicht anderes vereinbart, werden die Maklergebühren vom Verkäufer übernommen.

Die genauen Kosten variieren je nach Region sowie Wert und Art der Immobilie. Sie sollten jedoch üblicherweise davon ausgehen, dass die mit einem Immobilienerwerb verbunden zusätzlichen Kosten etwa 10-15 Prozent des Kaufpreises betragen. (nachstehend finden Sie die detaillierten Kosten)

 

Gesetzliche Kosten

Notargebühren: Rechnen Sie bitte mit etwa 0,8 % für Notargebühren, 0,8 % für Stempelgebühren (Imposto de selo) und 150 EUR für den Grundbucheintrag.

Weitere gesetzliche Kosten: In UK und Portugal betragen diese normalerweise etwa 1 bis 2 % plus VAT/IVA/MwSt.

 

Weitere Kosten des Immobilienerwerbs

Grundschuld-Bearbeitungsgebühr: Diese an Ihren Kreditgeber zu zahlende Gebühr beträgt in etwa 1,5 bis 2 % der Darlehenssumme.

Vermessung: Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, eine Vermessung durchführen zu lassen, muss dies ebenfalls berücksichtigt werden und schlägt mit etwa 0,5 bis 1,5 % des Kaufpreises zu Buche. Unter Umständen sind Käufer dazu verpflichtet, beim Kauf die Raten des ersten Jahres zu zahlen.

FAQ

Bacon ipsum dolor amet shankle brisket boudin flank shoulder turkey beef ribs corned beef meatball pork belly ham. Sausage hamburger tri-tip pork chop beef ribs fatback picanha jerky pig capicola swine. Corned beef picanha bresaola bacon andouille strip steak. Flank biltong sirloin meatloaf beef ribs short ribs boudin. Jowl ham biltong venison kielbasa chuck swine flank capicola picanha.
Bacon ipsum dolor amet shankle brisket boudin flank shoulder turkey beef ribs corned beef meatball pork belly ham. Sausage hamburger tri-tip pork chop beef ribs fatback picanha jerky pig capicola swine. Corned beef picanha bresaola bacon andouille strip steak. Flank biltong sirloin meatloaf beef ribs short ribs boudin. Jowl ham biltong venison kielbasa chuck swine flank capicola picanha.

In Portugal, the buyer is liable to pay all of the purchase costs, including notary fees, stamp duty, land registry fees and transfer taxes. The vendor is liable for all ownership costs in connection with the property up to the completion date. The agency fees are paid by the seller, if not mentioned otherwise.
Exact costs will vary by region, by value and type of property. However, usually you should allow 10 to 15% on top of the purchase price to cover additional buying costs. (see detailed costs below)

Legal fees
Notary fees: Please allow for approximately 0.8 % for notary fees, 0.8 % for stamp duty (Imposto de selo) and 150 EUR for property registration costs.
Other legal fees: UK and Portuguese legal costs will usually come to around 1 to 2% plus VAT/IVA/MwSt.

Other buying costs
Mortgage arrangement fee: The mortgage arrangement fee to your lender will be around 1.5 to 2% of the value of the loan.
Survey: If you decide to have a survey this must also be factored in and will come to around 0.5 to 1.5% of the purchase price. Buyers may also have to pay their first year of rates on purchase.

FAQ

Bacon ipsum dolor amet shankle brisket boudin flank shoulder turkey beef ribs corned beef meatball pork belly ham. Sausage hamburger tri-tip pork chop beef ribs fatback picanha jerky pig capicola swine. Corned beef picanha bresaola bacon andouille strip steak. Flank biltong sirloin meatloaf beef ribs short ribs boudin. Jowl ham biltong venison kielbasa chuck swine flank capicola picanha.
Bacon ipsum dolor amet shankle brisket boudin flank shoulder turkey beef ribs corned beef meatball pork belly ham. Sausage hamburger tri-tip pork chop beef ribs fatback picanha jerky pig capicola swine. Corned beef picanha bresaola bacon andouille strip steak. Flank biltong sirloin meatloaf beef ribs short ribs boudin. Jowl ham biltong venison kielbasa chuck swine flank capicola picanha.